Reviews

Lange's Auto Care Inc.


419-897-9988
825 Ford Street Suite A
Maumee, OH 43537-1894
41.564512 -83.668712
http://www.langesauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (28)


 5     Larry & Debbie 07/14/2016
Another fine job. Vehicle performed great on our long road trip.

 5     Rebecca & Eric 06/02/2016
Lange's Auto Care replaces my timing belt and all corresponding parts without issue. I had a leak in my oil pan which they diagnosed and replaced at the same time. The repairs were completed timely and at a VERY reasonable price. Later my A/C was acting up and they diagnosed it is a faulty relay switch and replaced it without charging me for labor. I would recommend Lange's to anyone who needs auto repair work completed!

 5     Frank 06/02/2016
As always great service at a reasonable price

 5     Chad 05/05/2016
The Lange's took care of my car in a very professional manner. They took the time to explain everything that they found, breaking down what needed to be done versus what was recommended to be done, allowing me to make the final decision. the job was completed in a timely matter, which was very important to me. They even did a repair on a part that they could have said needed to be replaced at hundreds of dollars more cost to me. Thank you for your integrity!

 5     Eric & Diane 04/14/2016
Our Ford Fusion was hesitating when accelerating from a stop. They looked it over, did a test drive and some online research to get the problem diagnosed. As usual, we are very satisfied with the quality of work done.

 5     Emily 04/01/2016
great trustworthy business

 5     Neil 03/31/2016
Excellent diagnostic and repair. Fair pricing, reliable advice, great scheduling flexibility.

 5     Patrick 02/25/2016
Thank you for continuing to provide us with great service. We always recommend you to our friends.

 5     Steve 12/26/2015
Great service, as always!

 5     Stephen 12/10/2015
Best place yet for my auto service. 5 star !

 5     Steve 11/12/2015
Excellent work at a fair price by a company that cares for the customer.

 5     Patrick 11/12/2015
Very happy with the services we have received from Lange's Auto Care. Everyone is always very helpful and polite. Thank you.

 5     Bill 10/30/2015
all good and professional

 5     Eric & Diane 09/03/2015
We have been taking our vehicles to Lange's for years. They provide friendly,quality service at a good price. I would recommend their shop to anyone looking for a place to have their vehicle serviced.

 5     Bill 08/13/2015
Always good work.

 5     Larry 07/16/2015
Very good and efficient service

 5     Melinda 06/13/2015

 5     Jeff & Vanessa 05/30/2015
Made a last minute oil change appt. for me before I had to go on a day trip that weekend thanks

 5     Stephen 04/30/2015
5 star all the way

 5     Larry & Debbie 04/23/2015
I had a massive amount of work done on my Honda Pilot. The work was done and sooner than initially estimated and on budget. I was impressed by the attention to detail and I think it should be good for another 100K miles.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: